Disneymania presents Pop Parade Japan

Tags: Dance and J-Pop. Categories: Collaborations and Compilations.

This compilation album includes Disney’s famous songs performed by J-Pop artists. Oe collaborated with Ami Suzuki for the arrangement and production of “Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah.”


1. 倖田來未&Heartsdales / It’s A Small World
2. 鈴木亜美 / Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (ジッパ・ディー・ドゥー・ダー)
3. MISIA / Sea of Dreams Tokyo DisneySea 5th Anniversary Theme Song(DJ GOMI Remix Version)
4. 東方神起 / A Whole New World
5. 今井美樹 / Part Of Your World
6. 伴都美子 / A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart
7. DA PUMP / Hakuna Matata
8. 安良城 紅 / Call Me, Beep Me(English Version)
9. キューティーマミー / Mickey Mouse March
10. AAA / You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
11. 岡本真夜 / いつかきっと
12. TRF / Look Through My Eyes
13. 島谷ひとみ / When There was me and you
14. 藤井フミヤ / Go The Distance
15. DREAMS COME TRUE / Crystal Vine
16. 矢沢永吉 / When You Wish Upon A Star
17. ゴスペラーズ / Prisoner of Love

Label: Walt Disney Record/Avex
Catalog No: AVCW-12573
Release Date: Mar 7, 2007

Related Release

Dance Kids Disney

Dance Kids Disney
Label: Walt Disney Record/Avex
Catalog No: AVCW-12793
Release Date: Aug 3, 2012

Amazon US
Amazon JP

Sponsored Links

Tatsuya Oe Updated: November 15, 2021