Message -soundtrack-

Categories: Compilations.

This is the soundtrack of the TV drama program “Message,” broadcasted by NTV (Nippon Television Network Corporation). Oe’s “Grid Circuit” was included.


1. Come On Out
2. CQB
3. Truth
4. Murder Rose
5. Smile On Your Face
6. Clockwise
7. Lifeforms
8. Another Life
9. Maze In My Heart
0. Dark Vortex
11. Sleepig Leaf
12. Grid Circuit (格子回路) – OE
13. Come On Out Now
14. 好きだなんて言えない ~Strings Version~

Label: Avex Entertainment Inc.
Catalog No: AVCD-17259
Release Date: Feb 26, 2003

Sponsored Links

Tatsuya Oe Updated: July 9, 2018